Weekly Weigh In

November 24, 2009 at 4:55 pm Leave a comment

So, after last week’s midweek debacle with the scale, I decided to strictly limit myself to just ONE weigh-in per week.

I forgot to do it yesterday, so I did it first thing this morning.

The result?

157.0!

It could be another fluctuation, but it’s the “official” weight for this week…which means I’ve lost 3 pounds from the time I started 9 days ago!  I feel very proud.

My goals for this week are…

  • On days I don’t work out, eat 1200 calories
  • On days I DO work out, eat 1500 calories
  • On days I work out twice, eat 1800 calories
  • Throw caution to the wind on Thanksgiving and enjoy myself!
  • Be down to around 156 this time next week (I realize Thanksgiving is going to throw a wrench in the works and will slow down my progress, but I’ll try to get in 2 workouts that day and hopefully I won’t GAIN weight)

I’ll keep you posted on my progress!

Entry filed under: Goals, weigh ins. Tags: , , , .

Another Weigh-In Weekly Weigh-In: Dec 1-Dec 8

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Most Recent Posts


